A List of Contacts for Each Club/Team

Chairman, Club Secretary and Child Welfare Officer is listed here. Other club members contact details can be downloaded here…

League Committee Members

Committee Members for The Derwent Valley Junior Football League can be found here…

Bakewell Town Juniors

Club Chair

Ruth Allen

vhandrallen@btinternet.com

Club Secretary

Ian Sykes

ian.sykes@molsoncoors.com

Child Welfare Officer

Sharon Rosling

sharon.rosling@tiscali.co.uk

Under 8s Manager

Ian Dutch

ian.dutch@cphart.co.uk

07967 017140

Yellow Shirts/Blue Shorts/Blue Socks

Under 10s Manager

Nick Rosling

tba

07738 256633

Yellow Shirts/Blue Shorts/Blue Socks

Under 12s Manager

John Gilroy

gilberto729@hotmail.com

07342 983843

Yellow Shirts/Blue Shorts/Blue Socks

Under 14s Manager

Ian Sykes

ian.sykes@molsoncoors.com

07952 439778

Yellow Shirts/Blue Shorts/Blue Socks

Bamford

Club Chair

Anthony Fair

arfair@hotmail.com

Club Secretary

James Fair

james_fair@btinternet.com

Child Welfare Officer

Deborah Hobson

debhob10@gmail.com

Under 12s Manager

Joshua Wain

joshuawain91@gmail.com

07880318301

Blue & White Shirts/Blue & Yellow trim Shorts/Blue & Yellow trim Socks

Baslow

Club Chair

Mike Read

mike.read@uk.gt.com

Club Secretary

Alan Darlow

alan.darlow244@googlemail.com

Child Welfare Officer

Alan Darlow

alan.darlow244@googlemail.com

Baslow Braves U8s Manager

Alan Darlow

alan.darlow244@googlemail.com

07913 818006

Orange/Black Shirts/Black Shorts/Orange/Black Socks

Baslow Bears U8s Manager

Mark Taylor

mark.z.taylor@gmail.com

07796 264247

Orange/Black Shirts/Black Shorts/Orange/Black Socks

Bombers U10s Manager

Justin Heslop

heslop555@hotmail.com

07768 981054

Orange-Black Shirts/Black Shorts/Orange-Black Socks

Bandits U10s Manager

Tom Holbrook

k.holbrook1@btinternet.com

07703 476400

Orange-Black Shirts/Black Shorts/Orange-Black Socks

Buccaneers U12s Manager

Ian Richardson

ianrichardson0403@gmail.com

07925 111266

Orange-Black Shirts/Black Shorts/Orange-Black Socks

Broncos U12s Manager

Tom Barker

tom@steelworksstudios.com

07530 071123

Orange-Black Shirts/Black Shorts/Orange-Black Socks

Under 14s Manager

Mike Read

mike.read@uk.gt.com

07971 409287

Orange-Black Shirts/Black Shorts/Orange-Black Socks

Bradwell

Club Chair

Ryan Sellars

Ryanandliz@btinternet.com

Club Secretary

Jenny Ford

jenlford@hotmail.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Chris Baker

chrisbaker2365@yahoo.com

Under 8s Manager

Andrew Hughes

A.mh79@yahoo.com

07921627483

Black & White Shirts/Black & White Shorts/Black & White Socks

Under 10s Manager

Paul Trevallion

ptrevallion@hotmail.co.uk

07855374288

Black & White Shirts/Black & White Shorts/Black & White Socks

Under 12s Manager

Fred Wildgoose

Fredwildgoose@live.co.uk

07883005386

Black & White Shirts/Black & White Shorts/Black & White Socks

Under 14s Manager

Tony Stirk

tonyandsarah51@hotmail.com

07904422194

Black & White Shirts/Black & White Shorts/Black & White Socks

Calver

Club Chair

Mark Barlow

markbarlow@uwclub.net

Club Secretary

Charlotte Partridge

clpartridge75@aol.com

Child Welfare Officer

Lesley Dreyfuss

lesleydreyfuss@tiscali.co.uk

Under 8s Manager

Mark Anderson

anderson63@btinternet.com

07917 080750

Red Shirts/Black Shorts/Black Socks

Under 10s Manager

Chris Dore

clffckeeper@googlemail.com

07835 371424

Red Shirts/Black Shorts/Black Socks

Under 14s Manager

Sam Youdan

samyoudan@gmail.com

07967 471722

Sky Blue Shirts/Black Shorts/Black Socks

Under 8s Manager

Mark Anderson

anderson63@btinternet.com

07917 080750

Red Shirts/Black Shorts/Black Socks

Under 10s Manager

Chris Dore

clffckeeper@googlemail.com

07835 371424

Red Shirts/Black Shorts/Black Socks

Under 14s Manager

Sam Youdan

samyoudan@gmail.com

07967 471722

Sky Blue Shirts/Black Shorts/Black Socks

Eyam

Club Chair

Stafford Rowland

stafford.rowland@icloud.com

Club Secretary

Rebecca Edwards

rebeccafedwards@icloud.com

Child Welfare Officer

Julian Wright

julian.69@uwclub.net

Under 8s Manager

Richard Edwards

rebeccafedwards@icloud.com

07967394885

Green White Shirts/Green White Shorts/Green Socks

Under 10s Manager

Stafford Rowland

stafford.rowland@icloud.com

07710869870

Green White Shirts/Green White Shorts/Green Socks

Under 12s Manager

Paul Darley

pauldarley@yahoo.com

07500083149

Green White Shirts/Green White Shorts/Green Socks

Grindleford

Club Chair

Ian Barker

bait04@sky.com

Club Secretary

Ian Barker

bait04@sky.com

Child Welfare Officer

Ian Barker

bait04@sky.com

Under 8s Manager

Becky Harby

bharby27@gmail.com

07840832649

Red Blue Vertical stripe Shirts/Blue Shorts/Blue Socks

Under 10s Manager

Richard Petts

mrpetts@grindlefordprimaryschool.co.uk

07447617281

Red Blue Vertical stripe Shirts/Blue Shorts/Blue Socks

Hathersage

Club Chair

Anthony Tierney

tierneys5@btinternet.com

Club Secretary

Iona Todd

iona@jida.org.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Elinor Doust

nell.doust@yahoo.co.uk

Outlaws U8s Manager

Katherine Hopton

Katherinehopton@yahoo.com

07791591573

tba Shirts/tba Shorts/tba Socks – Details to follow

Hammerheads U8s Manager

Rick Long

ricklong@btinternet.com

07986 108320

Red & Black Shirts/Red Shorts/Red Socks

Hathersage Hippos U10s Manager

Anthony Tierney

tierneys5@btinternet.com

07845 988933

Red & Black Shirts/Red Shorts/Red Socks

Hathersage Hippos U10s Manager

Anthony Tierney

tierneys5@btinternet.com

07845 988933

Red & Black Shirts/Red Shorts/Red Socks

Hathersage Hawks U12s Manager

Chris Cormack

tcc@hotmail.com

07813 929429

Red & Black Shirts/Red Shorts/Red Socks

Panthers U12s Manager

Andy Jamieson

andycjamieson@gmail.com

07909 928770

tba Shirts/tba Shorts/tba Socks

Under 14s Manager

David Mosley

dhm_moz@rocketmail.com

07770462254

Red & Black Shirts/Red Shorts/Red Socks

Matlock Town

Club Chair

Steve Brown

ssgjbrown@sky.com

Club Secretary

Brian Eyre

brian.eyre@gmail.com

Child Welfare Officer

Neil Holmes

neil.holmes@lafargetarmac.com

Under 14s Manager

Rob James

rtj612@icloud.com

07733 044760

Blue Shirts/Blue Shorts/Blue Socks

Tideswell

Club Chair

Nick Buckley

nickb@highpeakscaffolding.co.uk

Club Secretary

Louise Buckley

lbuckley06@aol.com

Child Welfare Officer

Amy Bingham

amybingham1980@hotmail.co.uk

Under 8s Manager

Matt Bingham

mattbingham@hotmail.com

07837 348443

Red & White Stripe Shirts/Red Shorts/Red Socks

Under 10s Manager

Paul Partridge

ppartridge1610@gmail.com

07968 605228

Red & White Stripe Shirts/Red Shorts/Red Socks

Under 12s Manager

Jonathan Sparks

jonathan@goodmansparks.co.uk

07879490600

Red & White Stripe Shirts/Red Shorts/Red Socks

Under 14s Manager

Ian Smith

tba

07807869310

Red & White Stripe Shirts/Red Shorts/Red Socks